[TRANS] 120214 JYJ’s Twitter Update


@mjjeje what is the chocolate? Bless all the singles and hate the couples!

hrmm

@6002theMicky When will I be able to receive chocolates??^^…

@6002theMicky: @wowkimsohyun: Annyeo~ng. It’s Yoochun-oppa. I read the news and got to know you were on Twitter~^^

@wowkimsohyun: @6002theMicky: It hasn’t been long since I started using Twitter hehe. Filming must be so tiring♥ so please take care of your health! I’m shy so I can’t find the words..^^

@6002theMicky: @wowkimsohyun: hehehe I see~ you must be busy even while not filming, so take care of your health~

Fighting!!!

credit: theyoungestmin+tohoshomina.net
shared by: SYC+iLoveTVXQ5

About addictedtotvxq

my username explains it all! ^_^
This entry was posted in TRANSLATION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

