[TRANS] 120323 Jaejoong Twitter Update


At last he tweeted! I really miss his tweets! *as well as him* ^_^

[TRANS] I’m in the midst of preparation to go back..

[TRANS] I thought I was the strongest but like this, my humbled self is embarrassed for my appearance that has been endlessly caving in and is sorry to the many people who have been cheering me on..I had a lot of thoughts during that time I was reflecting on myself. Though they say I’m hurting because I’m still in my youth..it seems like it’s good if I hurt a little more..

credits: mjjeje
trans by: joejjang
shared by: iLoveTVXQ5
About addictedtotvxq

my username explains it all! ^_^
This entry was posted in TRANSLATION. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to [TRANS] 120323 Jaejoong Twitter Update

  1. paz_pranz says:

    Every second that you live you are never going to get back…..
    You are never going to get to change what you said, didn’t say, did, or didn’t do.
    Live how you want to live.
    Act how you want to be remembered,
    because you never know how long or short you are going to be there……

    So forget the past, just learn from it… then start again to live want you want to live

Leave a Reply

