[PIC] 120330 Philippines’ Pocketbook, “Precious Heart Romances” Cover – Kim Jaejoong


This is one of the most popular Pocketbook here in the Philippines. ^_^

source: Maricar Dizon’s Facebook
shared by: iLoveTVXQ5
About addictedtotvxq

my username explains it all! ^_^
This entry was posted in PICTURES. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [PIC] 120330 Philippines’ Pocketbook, “Precious Heart Romances” Cover – Kim Jaejoong

  1. “Hindi ako humahanap ng santo na boyfriend. Okay na sakin na ganyan ka. Mahal kita, ok.” awww

  2. paz_pranz says:

    He really cute on this cover 🙂 I am surely many Filipina fall in love not only on the story of pocket book but also fall in love on the guy on the cover 🙂 As a fan lover of Pocket book, I always looks first the cover before I read the story to feel more excitement so that when I visualize the lead character I always imagine who is in the cover of this pocket book that I am reading.

Leave a Reply

