[TRANS] 120421 Jaejoong Twitter Update


Jaejoong: @ TAE_SAMA Lord Tae Sung, wishing you happy birthday and longevity. Hope that you will keep your royal health in good care in the midst of busy times. (T/N: Jaejoong wrote in olden language.)

Lee Tae Sung: @ mjjeje Dr Jin!!!!!! Thank you~^^ 6002 didn’t even send me a message. T TTTTT But I can understand his busy filming schedule. I’m still thankful for 6002 hyung’s birthday message~^^
Heard that you accepted a new script, I shall look forward to it~^^ Mr Death God came to the gym just now too~ Let’s exercise together Ke

Lee Tae Sung: I’m a fool Ke Please don’t misunderstood. I meant to thank 6002′s hyung Jaejoong who sent me a message. Not “Yoochun hyung” but “Yoochun’s hyung” ^^ Anyway Yoochun is the brother who is younger than me by a year.

credit: babewarm
trans by: rachui@sharingyoochun
shared by: iLoveTVXQ5

About addictedtotvxq

my username explains it all! ^_^
This entry was posted in TRANSLATION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

