[TRANS] 120527 JYJ’s Junsu, Begins His Asia Tour In Thailand


JYJ’s member Junsu conveyed his thoughts in light of the beginning of his first solo Asia Tour.

Junsu attended the press conference which was held at the Bangkok Convention Center at 11am local time on 27 May, and revealed, “I am very happy to be holding the first concert of the Asia Tour in Thailand. I want to make it a good start.” He also conveyed his aspirations for the concert, “The album this time began with the goals of wanting to present XIA’s entire identity through a new stage, rather than following the current trends. I feel confident about the concert this time, and I want to create a passionate concert with the Thai fans who are like family to me.”

Junsu also did not forget to show his consideration for the Thai fans. In response to the words by a reporter that, “Junsu’s Twitter is a topic of discussion among Thai fans”, he expressed, “Because I like photos of coconut trees and beaches, I upload a lot of them on my Twitter. This time I think I will upload photos of Thailand’s coconut trees. I want to let the Thai fans listen to a new song called “Lullaby”. From the position of a mother.”

In the Thai newspaper, a correspondent from Thai Nath expressed, “As he has grown as a singer, he also looks more outstanding. As we are also aware that his abilities are among the best in Asia, we are looking forward to the concert.”

On another note, the first concert of Junsu’s Asia Tour “XIA 1st Asia Tour in Bangkok”, was held at the Royal Paragon Hall on the afternoon of 27 May.

Source : [K Star News]
Translated & Shared by : dongbangdata.net

About addictedtotvxq

my username explains it all! ^_^
This entry was posted in TRANSLATION. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

